Panic Face [2013] Digipak




Get your paws on our 11-track debut full length CD!

High speed, 180bpm, melodic punk rock with face melting guitar riffs, soaring vocal harmonies and unforgettable melodies.

Recorded and mixed at D.D.M. Studios in Cape Town, South Africa in 2013.
Mastered at Blasting Room Studios, Fort Collins, Colorado, USA.

01. Inebrianthem
02. Derek Watts Invented the Lightbulb
03. Horizons 04. In the Days
05. Fighting a Shadow
06. Gridding from Ear to Ear
07. Panic Face
08. Caught in the Crossfire
09. Heyo
10. The Collapse
11. Broken Walls (Acoustic)


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Panic Face [2013] Digipak”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *